Arizona EBT Customer Service Phone Number

Share:
Electronic benefit transfer or EBT, formerly known as Food Stamps Program, is an electronic system that allows state welfare departments to issue benefits via a magnetically encoded payment card, used in the United States. In order to get in touch with Arizona Department of Human Resources with regard to concerns pertaining to EBT, SNAP, or other such programs. Citizens across the state of Arizona may adhere to given customer service phone numbers to avail hassle free assistance.
  • EBT Customer Service Number Arizona: 1-888-997-9333 
  • EBT Customer Service Number Arizona TTY: 1-800-367-8939
  • Maria Fuentes | Deputy Director: mfuentes@az.gov
  • John Räder | Program Administrator: +1 602 542 1705 | Email: jraeder@az.gov
  • Sarah Forlano: +1 602 542 1618 | Email: sforlano@az.gov 
  • Rebecca Chesley | Program Administrator: +1 602 542 3495 | Email: rchesley@az.gov 
  • Tracy Wareing | Policy Advisor: twareing@az.gov 
  • Terrilyn Miller | Management Services Manager : +1 602 542 1798 | Email: tmiller@az.gov 
  • Doug Ducey: +1 520 628 6580 | Email: dducey@az.gov 
  • Samuel Burba | Program Administrator: +1 602 542 6004 | Email: sburba@az.gov 
  • Steve Selover | Program Administrator: +1 602 542 2393 | Email: sselover@az.gov

Arizona Department of Economic Security Contact Information

Arizona Department of Economic Security can be contacted with regard to other relevant concerns and queries through the given contact information.
  • Arizona Unemployment Insurance Customer Service Number: (602) 364-2722 
  • Arizona Child Support Services Customer Service Number: (800) 882-4151 | (602) 252-4045 
  • Arizona Nutrition Assistance (Food Stamps) Customer Service Number: (855) 432-7587 
  • Arizona Cash Assistance Customer Service Number: (855) 432-7587 
  • Arizona Medical Assistance Customer Service Number: (855) 432-7587 
  • Arizona Adult Protective Services Customer Service Number: (877) 767-2385 
  • Arizona Aging and Adult Services Customer Service Number: (602) 542-4446 
  • Arizona Child Care Customer Service Number: (602) 542-4248 
  • Arizona Child Care Resources & Referral Customer Service Number: (800) 308-9000 
  • Arizona Developmental Disabilities Customer Service Number: (602) 542-0419 
  • Arizona Disability Determination, Phoenix Customer Service Number: (800) 352-0409 
  • Arizona Disability Determination, Tucson Customer Service Number: (800) 362-6368 
  • Arizona Employment Services Customer Service Number: (602) 542-4910 
  • Arizona Rehabilitation Services Customer Service Number: (602) 542-3332 
  • Arizona Arizona Early Intervention Program Customer Service Number: (602) 532-9960 
  • Arizona Volunteer Services Customer Service Number: (602) 542-1991 
  • Arizona Office of Inspector Genera Customer Service Numberl: (602) 542-3340 
  • Arizona Office of Procurement Customer Service Number: (602) 364-0170
  • Arizona Refugee Resettlement Program Customer Service Number: (602) 542-4446 
  • Arizona Accounts Receivable & Collections Customer Service Number: (602) 252-0024 

Director's Office Contact Numbers

Office of the Director can be reached through give phone numbers for a hassle free assistance
  • Tribal Liaison: (602) 542-1290
  • Office of the Ombudsman: (602) 364-2860
  • Office of Communications: (602) 542-4296
  • Community Engagement: (602) 542-9409
  • Legislative Services: (602) 542-4669
People were also interested in looking for New Jersey EBT Customer Service Number